contactUs.jpg   
CHILDREN AND FAMILIES

CHIEF DIRECTOR: SOCIAL WELFARE SERVICES​PA TO THE GENERAL MANAGER​OFFICE MANAGER
Mr Thembisile Toyiya
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5592
Fax: +27(0) 43 605 5224
Email: thembisile.toyiya@ecdsd.gov.za
Ms Sandiswa Bulana
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5592
Fax: +27(0) 43 605 5224
Email:
sandiswa.bulana@ecdsd.gov.za
Ms Siyasanga Matshaya
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5592
Fax: +27(0) 43 605 5224
Email:
siyasanga.matshaya@ecdsd.gov.za
​ ​3.2 CARE AND SUPPORT SERVICES TO FAMILIES
DIRECTOR: CARE AND SUPPORT SERVICES TO FAMILIESDEPUTY DIRECTOR: CARE AND SUPPORT SERVICES TO FAMILIESDEPUTY DIRECTOR: CARE AND SUPPORT SERVICES TO FAMILIES

 Mrs Ntombentle Magazi
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5193
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: ntombentle.magazi@ecdsd.gov.za

​Mr Monde Danster
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5173
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5525
Email: monde.danster@ecdsd.gov.za
​Ms Lulama Mpongoshe
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5170
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: lulama.mpongoshe@ecdsd.gov.za
​ ​3.3 CHILD CARE AND PROTECTION
 DIRECTOR: FOSTER CARE, ALTERNATIVE CARE AND ADOPTION SERVICESSOCIAL POLICY MANAGER: ADOPTION SERVICES AND INTERNATIONAL SOCIAL WELFARE SERVICES
​Mrs Khulukazi Zimba
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5164
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: khulukazi.zimba@ecdsd.gov.za
​Mrs Nomagcisa Gobeni
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5147
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nomagcisa.gobeni@ecdsd.gov.za
​ ​ ​3.4 ECD AND PARTIAL CARE
 DIRECTOR: ECD AND PARTIAL CAREDEPUTY DIRECTOR: ECD AND PARTIAL CAREDEPUTY DIRECTOR: ECD AND PARTIAL CARE
​​Ms Nosipho Nkalitshana
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5163
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nosipho.nkalitshana@ecdsd.gov.za
​​Mr Simphiwe Nkatsha
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5169
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: simphiwe.nkatsha@ecdsd.gov.za

Mrs Nomantande Ngqele
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5379
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nomantande.ngqele@ecdsd.gov.za

​ ​ ​3.5 CHILD AND YOUTH CARE CENTRES
DIRECTOR: FOSTER CARE, ALTERNATIVE CARE AND ADOPTION SERVICESPA : TO THE DIRECTORSOCIAL POLICY MANAGER: CHILD AND YOUTH CARE SERVICES
​Mrs Khulukazi Zimba
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5164
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: khulukazi.zimba@ecdsd.gov.za
Mrs Fikiswa Madinga
Tel: +27 (0) 43
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479

Cell: +27 (0) 60 838 8463
Email: fikiswa.madinga@ecdsd.gov.za

​​​Ms Sindiswa Mkondweni
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5166
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: sindiswa.mkondweni@ecdsd.gov.za
​ ​ 3.6 COMMUNITY BASED CARE SERVICES FOR CHILDREN
DIRECTOR: FOSTER CARE, ALTERNATIVE CARE AND ADOPTION SERVICESSOCIAL POLICY MANAGER: COMMUNITY BASED CARE SERVICES
​Mrs Khulukazi Zimba
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5164
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: khulukazi.zimba@ecdsd.gov.za​
​Mrs Thozama Lwana
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5226
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: thozama.lwana@ecdsd.gov.za