Sign In


GENERAL CONTACTS | OFFICE OF THE MEC | OFFICE OF THE HOD | HEAD OFFICE | DISTRICT OFFICE | CUSTOMER CARE FEEDBACK | WEBSITE FEEDBACK
 

OFFICE OF THE HOD - Contact Details
​PHYSICAL ADDRESS
Corner of Hockley Close & Hargreaves Street
Beacon Hill Office Park
King Williams Town
5600
​POSTAL ADDRESS
Private Bag X0039
Bisho
5605
  • HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT
    Ms Ntombi Baart
Cell: +27(0) 82 303 8832
Email: ntombi.baart@ecdsd.gov.za
  • PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO THE HOD
    Ms Noluvo Mzileni
  • Cell: +27(0) 82 303 8832
    Email: noluvo.mzileni@ecdsd.gov.za

  • GENERAL MANAGER : OFFICE OF THE HOD
    • PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO THE GENERAL MANAGER
      (Vacant)
    DEPUTY DIRECTOR : INTERGOVERNMENTAL & STAKEHOLDER RELATION
  • Ms Faith Roberts
  • DEPUTY DIRECTOR: EXECUTIVE
  • SUPPORT
  • Ms Nokuthula Mabumbulu
  • DIRECTOR : STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT & EXECUTIVE SUPPOR
    (Vacant)
    • PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO THE

    • DIRECTOR : STRATEGIC MANAGEMENT & EXECUTIVE SUPPORT
      (Vacant)
  • ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: INTERGOVERNMENTAL RELATION
  • Ms Fezeka Diniso
    Cell: +27(0) 79 364 2309
    Email: fezeka.diniso@ecdsd.gov.za
  •  ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: HOD'S OFFICE
    Mr Akhona Siyo
    Cell: +27(0)
    Email: akhona.siyo@ecdsd.gov.za
  • ​RECEPTIONIST
    Ms Molebohang Malefane
    Cell: +27(0) 73 543 1222
    Email: molebohang.malefane@ecdsd.gov.za

    ACTING ADMINISTRATION OFFICER : OFFICE OF THE HO
  • Mr Thobile Lande
    Cell: +27(0) 79 357 1740
    Email: thobile.lande@ecdsd.gov.za
  •  

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    MEC: Mrs Siphokazi Lusithi

    VISION:

    A caring society for the protection and development of the poor and vulnerable towards a sustainable society.

    MISSION

    To transform our society by building conscious and capable citizens through the provision of integrated social development services with families at the core of social change.
    HELPLINE
    Tel: 043 605 5440/1/2
    customer.care@ecdsd.gov.za

    © Copyright 2013 Department of Social Development. All rights reserved.