contactUs.jpg  

 CHIEF DIRECTOR: SPECIALIST SOCIAL  SERVICES​PA TO THE ACTING CHIEF DIRECTOR​OFFICE MANAGER
Ms Shirley Hugo
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5146
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Cell: +27 (0) 66 307 4628
Email: shirley.hugo@ecdsd.gov.za
​Ms Nombulelo Xokozela
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5432
Fax: +27 (0) 43 60
Cell: +27 (0) 82 552 0982

Email:nombulelo.xokozela@ecdsd.gov.za

​ ​ ​4.2 CRIME PREVENTION AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE
DIRECTOR: CRIME PREVENTION AND SUBSTANCE ABUSE​PA TO THE DIRECTOR​DEPUTY DIRECTOR:CRIME PREVENTION & SUPPORT
Mr Andile Mankayi
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5190
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Cell: +27 (0) 82 729 6622
Email: andile.mankayi@ecdsd.gov.za
​Ms Lusanda Ndibaza
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5192
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: lusanda.ndibaza@ecdsd.gov.za
​Ms Gcobisa Mncunzwa
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5585
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: gcobisa.mncunzwa@ecdsd.gov.za
DEPUTY DIRECTOR :
CRIME PREVENTION AND SUPPORT
DEPUTY DIRECTOR :
CRIME PREVENTION AND SUPPORT
​DEPUTY DIRECTOR :
CRIME PREVENTION AND SUPPORT

Mr Lizo Cagwe
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5188
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: lizo.cagwe@ecdsd.gov.za

​Mr Thanduxolo Zimba
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5191
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: thanduxolo.zimba@ecdsd.gov.za
​Mrs Nwabisa Qwabe
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5332
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nwabisa.qwabe@ecdsd.gov.za
​ ​ ​4.3 VICTIM EMPOWERMENT
DIRECTOR: VICTIM EMPOWERMENT ​DEPUTY DIRECTOR :
VICTIM EMPOWERMENT
​DEPUTY DIRECTOR :
VICTIM EMPOWERMENT
​Mrs Zoleka Mteto
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5167
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: zoleka.mteto@ecdsd.gov.za
​Ms Nozodwa Kobese
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5171
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nozodwa.kobese@ecdsd.gov.za
​Mrs Nozibele Nkatsha
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5169
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nozibele.nkatsha@ecdsd.gov.za
Ms Sive Magugwana
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5167
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: sive.magugwana@ecdsd.gov.za
​ ​ ​4.4 SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION AND REHABILITATION
DIRECTOR: CRIME PREVENTION AND SUBSTANCE ABUSEDEPUTY DIRECTOR: SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION AND REHABILITATIONDEPUTY DIRECTOR: SUBSTANCE ABUSE PREVENTION AND REHABILITATION
​​Mr Andile Mankayi
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5190
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Cell: +27 (0) 82 729 6622
Email: andile.mankayi@ecdsd.gov.za
​​Mr Nkosinathi Gceya
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5194
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5479
Email: nkosinathi.gceya@ecdsd.gov.za
​​