Sign In


Demographic Data

Below is a list of Demographic Data for all the Districts. Click on the item to download the document.

1. Alfred Nzo
2. Amathole District
3. Buffalo City Metro
4. Chris Hani District
5. Joe Gqabi District
6. Nelson Mandela Metro
7. Sarah Baartman District
8. O.R. Tambo District



























MEC: Mrs Siphokazi Lusithi


A caring society for the protection and development of the poor and vulnerable towards a sustainable society.


To transform our society by building conscious and capable citizens through the provision of integrated social development services with families at the core of social change.
Tel: 043 605 5440/1/2

© Copyright 2013 Department of Social Development. All rights reserved.