ABOUT US | KNOWLEDGE HUB | PICTURE GALLERY | CONTACT US

 

POPULATION POLICY PROMOTION - Contact Details
​PHYSICAL ADDRESS​POSTAL ADDRESS
​Corner of Hockley and Hargreaves Street
Beacon Hill
King Williams Town
SOUTH AFRICA
5200
​Private Bag X0039
Bisho
SOUTH AFRICA
5605
​SENIOR MANAGER ​PERSONAL ASSISTANT TO THE SENIOR MANAGER
Mrs Tatchell Dolores
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5265
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5612
Email:dolores.tatchell@ecdsd.gov.za
Ms Piliswa Mabindla
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5311
Cell: +27(0) 78 151 7545
Fax: +27 (0) 86 544 2330
Email:piliswa.mabindla@ecdsd.gov.za
​MANAGER : ADVOCACY AND IEC​MANAGER: POPULATION CAPACITY DEVELOPMENT
Ms Nondumiso Gwarube
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5508
Cell: +27(0) 82 727 5342
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5612
Email:nondumiso.gwarube@ecdsd.gov.za
Ms Veliswa Javu
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5527
Cell: +27(0) 82 527 7610
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5612
Email:veliswa.javu@ecdsd.gov.za
​MANAGER : RESEARCH​MANAGER: MONOTORING AND EVALUATION
Ms Nosiphiwo Macaula
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5265
Cell: +27(0) 79 598 6772
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5612
Email:nosiphiwo.macaula@ecdsd.gov.za
Rev Sibusiso Gwala
Tel: +27 (0) 43 605 5265
Cell: +27(0) 82 419 5436
Fax: +27 (0) 43 605 5612
Email:sibusiso.gwala@ecdsd.gov.za